Blog Archives

Exciting changes to our training timetable

Keep up to speed with important dates and times here @ The Dog Barn We have made some exciting changes to our timetable starting this week as of 16th July 2018. New Playtimes Alongside our current playtimes we will have

Posted in Dog Training, News

Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July

As we have our show this Sunday 1st July and K9 Aqua Sports are here all weekend, there will be a couple of changes to our usual schedule. On Saturday 30th June all training classes are all on as normal

Posted in Events, News

Thursday 14th June 2018

Just a reminder, if you attend our Thursday Obedience and Soicialisation class, it is not running on Thursday 14th June but will be back to normal next week.

Posted in Dog Training, News

Bank Holiday Opening Times

This Monday 28th May we will be open 10am to 4pm. Please remember as it’s a Bank Holiday there will be no obedience training or advice drop in session. Have a great Bank Holiday!

Posted in Events, News

Easter Opening Times 2018

Easter Opening Times 2018 Good Friday: 10am to 4pm Saturday 31st March: Open as normal Easter Sunday: Closed Easter Monday: 10am to 4pm There will be no flyball training on Good Friday or obedience classes on Easter Monday.

Posted in Dog Training, News

Kennel Club Good Citizen Scheme Bronze & Silver Course

This Sunday 18th March, we have new 8 week Bronze and Silver courses starting. The Bronze course will start at 12pm and Silver at 1pm. Please contact us if you would like to take part or take a look at

Posted in Dog Training, News

Kennel Club Good Citizen Awards



Posted in Dog Training, News

Online Booking Now Available!

Book Online You can now book private hire for our exercise area and one to one training through our online booking page. Click here to book online.

Posted in Dog Training, Events, News

2018 Training Start Dates

Our obedience training classes and drop in sessions will be back to normal from this Saturday 6th January and Monday 8th January. Agility will restart on Saturday 20th and we will have a start date for Friday’s flyball classes in

Posted in Dog Training, News

The Dog Barn Christmas Opening Times

We are open until 6pm on Saturday 23rd December Sunday 24th December – Closed Monday 25th December – Closed Tuesday 26th December – Closed Wednesday 27th December – 10am to 4pm Thursday 28th December – 10am to 4pm Friday 29th

Posted in Christmas News, News
| Cookies & Privacy | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design