Blog Archives

Online Booking Now Available!

Book Online You can now book private hire for our exercise area and one to one training through our online booking page. Click here to book online.

Posted in Dog Training, Events, News

2018 Training Start Dates

Our obedience training classes and drop in sessions will be back to normal from this Saturday 6th January and Monday 8th January. Agility will restart on Saturday 20th and we will have a start date for Friday’s flyball classes in

Posted in Dog Training, News

The Dog Barn Christmas Opening Times

We are open until 6pm on Saturday 23rd December Sunday 24th December – Closed Monday 25th December – Closed Tuesday 26th December – Closed Wednesday 27th December – 10am to 4pm Thursday 28th December – 10am to 4pm Friday 29th

Posted in Christmas News, News

Playtime

Playtimes have now finished for the year. They will resume with a new timetable in January 2018.

Posted in News

Playtimes Week Commencing 13th November 2017

Posted in Events, News

Santa Paws 2017

Posted in Christmas News, Events, News

Playtimes November 2017

*Playtimes November 2017 In order to keep playtimes running a bit longer than previous years, there will be some timetable changes over the next couple of weeks. Please keep checking for any changes, playtimes will finish for the year soon

Posted in Events, News

Playtime Timetable Changes November 2017

*Playtimes November 2017 In order to keep playtimes running a bit longer than previous years, there will be some timetable changes over the next couple of weeks. Please keep checking for any changes, playtimes will finish for the year soon

Posted in Dog Training, Events, News

Training Monday 16th October 2017

Due to the severe weather there will be no training this evening. Apologies for the late notice but the wind has only picked up here later this afternoon.

Posted in Dog Training, News

Reactive class

There will be no reactive class on Thursday 31st August and Thursday 7th September as Alison is away on holiday. It will be back on as normal from Thursday 14th September.

Posted in Dog Training, News
| Cookies & Privacy | Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design